2017 International Young Scholars Workshop participants: Sombo Chunda, Brittany Keegan and Suparna Dutta.
John Accordino, Ph.D., FAICP
Christina Mancini, Ph.D.
Governor L. Douglas Wilder, Wilder  School Dean John Accordino, Associate Dean Jill Gordon and Director of Student Success Shajuana Isom-Payne stand with (top) students who received recognition through their academic programs and (bottom) students who received scholarships.
Wilder School Dean John Accordino, Ph.D. with (from left), Hayley Cleary, Ph.D., Criminal Justice, Excellence in Scholarship; Shajuana Isom-Payne, director of student success, Professionalism Award; Susan Gooden, Ph.D., Public Administration, Excellence in Mentoring; and Maureen Moslow-Benway, HSEP. Not pictured, Mark Christie, Public Policy and Administration, Distinguished Adjunct award.
First: (from left) Robyn McDougle, Virginia Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security Brian Moran, Wilder School Dean John Accordino, Greg Wingfield and David Hudgins of Old Dominion Electric Cooperative.
Second: Virginia FREE Executive Director Chris Saxman gives opening remarks.
Third: Wilder School Dean John Accordino and Robyn McDougle greet Del. Kenneth Plum of Reston.
The Wilder School contingent included, from left, Myles Robinson, Maribell Street, Ryan Bentley, Assistant Professor Jim Keck, Brian Pierce, Safoorah Mughal and Nicolay Petrov.
Pavneet Kaur, a second-year student in the Wilder School’s Master of Urban and Regional Planning program, will intern this summer at Esri.
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>